What Does ADI Stand for in Florida Driving?

ADI stands for Advanced Driver Improvement.  In Florida, your driver’s license can be revoked or suspended if you accumulate too many points on your driving record.  In order to have your driver’s license reinstated, a Florida Court System may require an infringing driver to complete a Florida state approved ADI course.  IDriveSafely is the most popular online ADI provider in … Read More

What Does DDS Stand for in Florida Driving?

DDS stands for Defensive Driving School in the state of Florida.  There are three separate varieties of courses for Defensive Driving in Florida.  They are offered by both driving schools that operate storefronts and classrooms as well as online education providers like IDriveSafely.  The three course varieties are the 4 Hour, 8 Hour, and 12 Hour.

What Does DDC stand for in Florida Driving?

DDC stands for Defensive Driving Course in the state of Florida.  Defensive Driving Courses are offered by storefront driving schools that offer in person classes.  They are also offered by approved and certified online defensive driving schools. Many of these schools often provide defensive driving coursework from your mobile phone and even have “apps.”   There are three levels of courses … Read More

What Does ADV Stand for in Florida Driving?

ADV stands for Advanced in the state of Florida.  The term is commonly used when referencing Drivers Education, particularly defensive driving.  Two levels of advanced courses exist in Florida. The 8 hour course is for drivers in Florida who have received 2 traffic citations in a 12 month period of time.  The 12 hour course typically is for those who … Read More

Top 5 Wisconsin Failure to Yield Courses Online

Did you receive a moving violation of Wisconsin Act 173?  Don’t worry! Failure to Yield Violations in the state of Wisconsin are quite common.  Statute 346.18 addresses this violation. You are now required to take a 2 hour Failure to Yield Course.  In the year 2020, this Failure to Yield Course can be completed online. There’s no need to leave … Read More

Wisconsin Failure to Yield Course

Looking for the best Wisconsin Failure to Yield Course?  Wisconsin Act 173 addresses the Failure to Yield violation.  Any person who has failed to yield under Wisconsin statute 346.18 is required to take a Failure to Yield course.  If you’re looking for this particular type of defensive driving course, you’ve come to the right place. Anyone who is convicted of … Read More

Florida 12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course

The 12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement course is for drivers in Florida who have a revoked or suspended license.  These drivers must be ordered to take this course to reinstate their license. If you must apply for your hardship license or frequently break traffic rules and accumulate points, this course was made for you.  Earning your license after serious violations … Read More

Florida 8 Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement Course

The 8 Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement course is for Drivers in Florida who have committed an infraction.  If you’ve been ordered by the Florida Course system to take a state approved 8 hour course, this is for you.   The IDriveSafely 8 Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement course is designed for drivers in the state of Florida who have received 2 traffic … Read More

Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course

The Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course is cheap and for those looking to clean up a recent ticket.  There are a few different Defensive Driving Course varieties in Florida. The 4 Hour basic driver improvement course is the lowest of three course levels.  If you have two traffic tickets in 12 months, please check out the 8 hour … Read More